Profile of Jeffery_2 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Jeffery_2
Reputation Points Score 66 [what is this]
Occupation Retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Find the right lady
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am tired of living alone.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Hunt, Fish
describe your formal education Dr.
describe what you do to relax Walk

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walk minimum of 1.5 miles daily.
describe what you do to earn money/career Retired
describe the last 3 books you read "A Man's Guide To Introducing Wife,Partner or Girlfriend to Female Lead Relationship"----"The 5 Food Groups"----"What to do when your man asks you for a Female Lead Relationship"----"How to Setup An FLR"
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A good and caring man that takes care of his wife/lady
describe why you want an FLR A good Female/male relationship
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My wife of 44 years died of cancer
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145532 .::. 3189