Profile of Dorsetmale - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Dorsetmale
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Bookseller
Location United Kingdom
Interests & hobbies Books, cycling, photography
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am currently single having had a number of relationships. Some FLR some not. I am a happy, optimistic hard working individual. I have been moderately successful in my work life and now want to concentrate on my private life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love photography, reading, woodwork, chess, computers, cycling.
describe your formal education I studied to degree level before taking professional qualifications.
describe what you do to relax I love to cycle, nothing batter than time to relax and forget day to day problems and to think with a clear head.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Swimming and cycling. I find running boring but can swim and cycle for hours. My bike is my main means of transport for short journeys
describe what you do to earn money/career I sell books on the internet previously a company director.
describe the last 3 books you read Crime fiction. Ian Rankin, Michael Connelly and R J Ellory.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Thrillers usually downloaded or on TV.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends 35 year reunion with friends from university days (where did the time go?).
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Seattle, New York, Czech Republic
describe where you live In a quiet Dorset village with my geese and chickens for company.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man For my partner to decide
describe why you want an FLR I have had both FLRs and vanilla relationships. I am happiest in the former. I am a supportive personality preferring my partner to make the decisions.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
various reasons including complications due to partners children and geographic separation.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Auburn
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? No
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580922 .::. 11949