Profile of FLR4LTR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username FLR4LTR
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Recent retiree
Location Durango, CO
Interests & hobbies Eclectic explorer
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am well traveled both in US and out, good education, business professional, seeking a FLR. I have been in both vanilla and D´s relationships and have always been attracted to strong independent women. I own a self-contained 30 ft camper that I totally remodeled and it has a advanced solar system that allows it to be 100% off grid. I love traveling, visiting national parks and recreation areas, love the coast, and hope to see many natural wonders throughout the US in my retirement. I would love a partner to travel with and to follow her lead and be her adviser.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies My taste are eclectic, from camping, to dining and dancing, kayaking, or anything around water. I also enjoy gardening in the wonderful 420 state of Colorado. I grow my garden in the spring and summer and travel throughout the winter months.
describe your formal education Lots of college and many technical degrees. Skilled in many construction trades, computers, a real estate broker, and a writer.
describe what you do to relax travel and explore, reading, and anything around water

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Stay very active, always have projects going and swim
describe what you do to earn money/career I have both SSA and income from 420 farming
describe the last 3 books you read Most of my reading is done through researching topics on the Internet, though I also reasd fiction before bed, medical thrillers, legal dramas, and scifi
describe the last 3 movies you saw Seldom watch movies but my tastes are eclectic from romantic comedies, biographies, and adventure/dramas
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I often attend intimate gatherings with friends for BBQs, wine and cheese tasting, and fish frys
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Spent 4 years traveling and exploring the Philippines, Thailand and returned 2 year ago. Love traveling up and down the coasts, and occasionally tahoe or Vegas
describe where you live I live outside Durango Colorado on 5 acres of woods.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I would describe it more as a 50´s type relationship reversed where my role is adviser but she has final say.
describe why you want an FLR I have been involved in an FLR relationship and experienced the benefits and the pleasure of taking care of my partners needs and wants to make her life more pleasurable.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She had a wonderful opportunity to take a job in NYC, but I had to be honest knowing that I dislike big cities and would be miserable.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524661 .::. 8791