My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username SeekingFLR_LV4
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Writing, reading, swimming, music
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello to anyone curious enough to click on My profile. From My screen name, you can gather that I´m searching for the more extreme end of a FLR. I have a set vision of how I want My house run. This site is not about kink, but I adore BDSM and almost all it entails, so if that scares you then W/we would not be a good match.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax I read more books in one month than most people read in a year. I write, anything from novels to poetry to non-fiction articles. Whatever pleases Me at the time. Relaxation is not TV time, for Me. It´s learning something or doing something. Although I´ll admit to not being adverse to a massage from time to time. ;)

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I walk, hike, swim, and eat fairly decently. I'm not overweight, but not skinny. For most of My life I've been described as having an athletic body, and now that I'm nearing My 40's, I'm just maintaining shape (and always will.)
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Witch Hunter is the last one I can remember seeing. I adore action movies.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I live in a decently sized house in the suburbs near Houston, TX. I will not consider relocation.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ?
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man This is difficult, as I´m adaptable to many different types of men who would be compatible with Me and can handle a level 4 FLR or beyond.
describe why you want an FLR I require control. It´s that simple. A FLR gives Me that.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I have a kink/BDSM background, and have had several submissives. I´m ready now for a more permanent relationship. My subs are still available to Me, and will remain so.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145501 .::. 3158