Profile of Richard7_2 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Richard7_2
Website
Occupation chef
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies skydiving
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i think very deeply
describe what you do for fun/hobbies badminton
describe your formal education auto mechanics school
describe what you do to relax tea

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit deadlifts
describe what you do to earn money/career Hustle
describe the last 3 books you read bible. bible. bible
describe the last 3 movies you saw porkys 1,2 3
describe the last time you had dinner with friends scenes from an Italian restaurant
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Vegas, Singapore, Prague
describe where you live USA
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man badass
describe why you want an FLR hardcore
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191365 .::. 1608