Profile of Sumtallguy - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Sumtallguy
Reputation Points Score 191 [what is this]
Occupation Technical/Project Management
Location Salt Lake City, Utah
Interests & hobbies Cycling, Yoga, Weights, Skiing, Hunting
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Friendly but reserved, educated, sarcastic, thoughtful. Generally I work hard and play hard and like to chill with a cocktail when all is said and done. Very fitness and health conscious. This is a new experience for me but I am comfortable discussing and experiencing this kind of relationship.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies My hobbies are mostly adventure type activities and include skiing, mountain biking, road biking but also golf and hunting.
describe your formal education BS biology MBA
describe what you do to relax Watch TV or surf internet, bake.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Exercise 5-6 times per week including weights and yoga, mountain and road cycling. Eat well.
describe what you do to earn money/career Project manage and sell microbiology testing services.
describe the last 3 books you read These would be FDA guidance documents or Tech documents. Not so many books but periodicals
describe the last 3 movies you saw Criminal, Game of Thrones, Hateful 8.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Dinner at the country club
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Cortez Colorado for a Mountain Bike event, Salt Lake City for work, San Jose for work.
describe where you live Townhome complex in Orange County near trails and a golf course.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I donĀ“t think there is one. It's what you work out with your partner.
describe why you want an FLR Basically I find myself wanting to please my mate but haven't met a woman who can discuss this topic openly and candidly. I grew up in an FLR household but don't think my dad saw it that way. There was constant arguing and I want to avoid that. More recently I was in and FLR but I don't think she viewed it like that rather she was a control freak with out the reward punishment in place. Nor was there a contract and discussion early in the relationship. I find the idea of submitting to a woman as a way to make my home life easier and fulfilling. I have a challenging demanding job during the day and like to lose myself when with another to make them happy after hours. The woman I submit to will be caring but demanding incorporating structure/rules into the relationship where there are expectations of each persons role. Happy to discuss of how our personal and intimate lives will develop as we grow. I do find a woman who provides direction and brings dominance into the relationship exciting.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I would say one relationship was FLR but I was not accepting of it nor was it presented that way. I left the relationship.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145544 .::. 3201