Profile of fsramis - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username fsramis
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation enginer
Location Spain
Interests & hobbies reading, nature
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm a Spanish man, unfortunately I do not have your mastery of the English language, but I'm improving quickly.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Reading; to go hiking;
describe your formal education university graduate
describe what you do to relax to take a nap

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit jogging
describe what you do to earn money/career I'm working as a higway engineer
describe the last 3 books you read Stalingrado;The Silence of the lambs; Asfixia
describe the last 3 movies you saw Everest; Bridge of Spies; The Revenant
describe the last time you had dinner with friends The last Friday, On July 15th
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Berlín; Madrid; Córdoba
describe where you live I´m live in a small city, named Cuenca of Spain.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man heavy and attractive and he must take care of his physical fitness for both, him and his partner and owner; obey all the rules of his woman, and Each and every one of her whises, He should always willing to serve her. And ready to be punished if she wants that.
describe why you want an FLR Since I was a little boy, I've always had the same dream: to be completely dominated by a powerful and beautiful woman. At last I have become my dream actual. My wife is my mistress, I proposed her
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191447 .::. 1690