Profile of trebortoe - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username trebortoe
Reputation Points Score 96 [what is this]
Occupation IT Consultant
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies Travel, Cooking, Camping
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am an IT Consultant have travelled extensively for both work and pleasure. Currently I have organised work such that I work from home, which means I can work from anywhere I can plug my computer into. I am full of life and enjoy everything that I do. I moved to Scotland three years ago. I have been enjoying life as a single guy as I settled into a new job. I am very interested in learning more about Female Led Relationships. I am hoping to meet the woman that is right for me so that I can grow with her in this manner and we can fulfil our dreams and desires and everything else that comes with this lifestyle.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to travel. I enjoy cooking. I like the outdoors, camping, going to the beach, exploring.
describe your formal education I studied Mechanical Engineering at the University of Florida.
describe what you do to relax I like to watch movies, read books, go on long walks.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I like to walk everyday for at least an hour. I eat healthy foods as much as possible. I get regular checkups at the Doctors.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am an IT Consultant. I work with companies in the USA, including hospitals, state and local governments, and many other types of businesses. I set up their accounting and Human resources computer systems.
describe the last 3 books you read The Submerged State -- a book that discusses the hidden costs associated with governments., Robert Burns -- a selection of his poetry, Design Patterns -- a computer programming book
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Reverend -- A movie about a man that seeks revenge after almost being killed, Total Recall -- A Science Fiction Movie about a man's experiences with next generation virtual reality, Mystic Pizza -- A movie about a small community and the folks that work in a Pizza Shop
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I had a party in my flat and as the host I baked a chicken and had roast potatoes and
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Durham England, Gainesville Florida, Dubai UAE
describe where you live I live in a suburb of Glasgow called Finneston. It has quite a lot of things very close by, Restaurants, Bars and Pubs, Shops, a train station, and a concert venue all within a 5 minute walk from my two bedroom flat. Currently I live alone, but I have lots of friends that pop over to keep me company.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Currently, I think that the perfect FLR kind of man must be self confident, intelligent,open minded, and be absolutely sure of his decision to enter into a FLR relationship. He must also be convinced that his female partner is truly superior to himself. He must be able to nurture the bond between himself and his female partner and be able trust in the power of this type of relationship.
describe why you want an FLR At work I am and have always been the one in charge, so when I am not working I want to let all of that go. I want my partner to make all of the decisions and tell me what I need to do. A big part of this will be to focus my entire self on pleasing my partner to provide her with everything she needs to be successful and happy and fulfilled. If I can do that it would fulfil me and make me happy. In my prior relationships with women, they always wanted me to be in control and as a result I was never able to experience and nurture this part of myself, which left me unfulfilled.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145467 .::. 3124