Profile of Plain Vermonter - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Plain Vermonter
Occupation Postal worker
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies music. good food, quiet country
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have been a boss since I was eighteen. I had a wonderful traditional marriage to an amazing woman who passed away in 2011. I have been to over thirty countries and have an open mind. I tend to vote democratic. I have a terrific son who is in High school and is incredibly bright.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love concerts, great food, quiet times, walks and good books.
describe your formal education College grad.
describe what you do to relax Long walks

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise when I can.
describe what you do to earn money/career I was a restaurant manager for most of my career but have worked for the post office since 2007.
describe the last 3 books you read Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series. I love historical fiction.
describe the last 3 movies you saw None worth mentioning.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends My family and cousins often get together over meals.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Arcadia National park. The grand Canyon. Portland Me.
describe where you live I live in beautiful southern Vermont.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Without mutual love, trust and respect you have nothing.
describe why you want an FLR It has always been there. In first grade, I remember being Batman and wanting to be captured by Catwoman. I don´t know where it comes from.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? No
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580985 .::. 12012