Profile of Greatday63 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Greatday63
Reputation Points Score 29 [what is this]
Occupation Government employee
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Motorcycles
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello, I am an easy going person. I have travelled the world, and just now coming into retirement.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love to ride my Harley Davidson
describe your formal education I have a lot of education through the military and through Law Enforcement work. Also college educated.
describe what you do to relax I like to have a beer, watch a movie, go to the beach, watch a ball game. Spend time with a special person.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I like to run and walk
describe what you do to earn money/career I work for the Government as a contractor, and in Security
describe the last 3 books you read 1812, Band of Brothers, Autobiography about Dick Winters.
describe the last 3 movies you saw New Ghostbusters, Taps, and love the "Shameless series".....
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Yesterday, went to a place called the world of beer and I had a schnitzel. All of us at the dinner had been deployed overseas together. We were there with their spouses, i was alone.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Djibouti Africa, Borneo Malaysia, Northern Iraq
describe where you live I leave in a beach community in Northwest Florida, but looking to move soon.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Easy going and nice, polite, but can defend his mate when needed. Happy and not domineering
describe why you want an FLR I think women are perfect in a lot of ways and are generally smarter than us. LOL
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145452 .::. 3109