Profile of FLRSeeker_3 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username FLRSeeker_3
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Engineer
Location Florida
Interests & hobbies Female Domination
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am seeking a Level 3 FLR. I am intelligent, sensitive, kind, caring, educated, successful, and confident in my professional and public life, and desire to love, honor, obey, pamper, submit to, be led by, and be appropriately rewarded, and when necessary, disciplined by a dominant female Head of Household at home.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Research female domination and male submission. I also like to travel.
describe your formal education Master´s Degree
describe what you do to relax Going to the spa and sauna. Nude sunbathing. Manicures. Pedicures. Massage. Full body waxing.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Hike in the forest or mountains.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am an engineer and program manager.
describe the last 3 books you read Strict wife. My Husband is My Maid. Establishing an FLR. Mistress Lorelei. Real Women Don't Do Housework.
describe the last 3 movies you saw The Danish Girl. Jason Bourne. Jason Stathom movies.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends We like to go to a Japanese hibachi grill, or for Indian food, Italian, a Steakhouse, or Sushi.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Hawaii, Europe, Australia.
describe where you live Destin, Florida in a condo on the beach.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Submissive, respectful, attentive and obedient to his female Head of Household.
describe why you want an FLR I enjoy submitting to and obeying a strong, dominant, confident woman, including receiving domestic discipline to maintain my proper attitude, and to establish and reinforce her authority, as she deems necessary. I also enjoy regular strap-on training, doing household chores and serving my mistress in an apron or a French Maid's outfit, nylons, and heels when at home, at her discretion, which helps to maintain and strongly reinforce her dominant and my submissive role.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She did not want an FLR.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30201556 .::. 2604