Profile of khjl10pkl - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username khjl10pkl
Reputation Points Score 114 [what is this]
Occupation Management
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Exercise
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Fitness nut. Exercise daily at the gym.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Northeast
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Men are here to obey and serve women.
describe why you want an FLR She is in charge and I obey her. Disobeying her is unpleasant for everyone.I feel happier being led, organized, disciplined and controlled by the woman living under the roof.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30244024 .::. 4414