Profile of Perversey - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Perversey
Reputation Points Score 95 [what is this]
Occupation Nature Film Maker
Location Cornwall England
Interests & hobbies Sailing, Nature,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am well educated powerful and good company. Re the name it is derived from adding a y to the word Perverse not Pervert please note!! thanks. I have had a lot of experience of life therefore have a lot of empathy compassion and love to give the right women. Who preferably would be tall intelligent attractive compassionate sexy into control, BDSM torment via love and likes being pleasured for long periods. I also love silk and sensuous materials and look forward to being trained to give the pleasure my loving partner requires.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Sailing - wildlife film making
describe your formal education Private school
describe what you do to relax Sail and be amongst nature or pleasing a life long partner if I can find another.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Row / sail ride a bike.
describe what you do to earn money/career Film maker
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Yesterday
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited India, Thailand
describe where you live A beautiful part of Cornwall England
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR although powerful I am thrilled by submission and being controlled with a sexual edge to it.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ?
Describe your body hair ?
Hair color ?
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524754 .::. 8884