Profile of Maroons1p[spammer] - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Maroons1p
Reputation Points Score 130 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Park Ranger
Location East Tennessee
Interests & hobbies Reading, Hiking, Dining
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am legitimately searching for a FLR. I am a 55-year-old single, never married man. I work for the government, and I recently wrote my first book. I have a great sense of humor, and I am seeking a FLR and a LTR with one wonderful lady. I want to do all of her household chores, run all of her errands, obey all of her rules and directions, and spend all of my time when I am not at work serving her, in order to give her more free time each day to do the fun things that she enjoys. Please know that I am very serious about this. I am a real person, and I am willing to send you my personal email address and phone # to prove it.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Reading, Hiking, Writing, Listening to Music, Shopping, various spectator sports, especially football and baseball.
describe your formal education BS Degree in Education (emphasis American History); AA Degree in Liberal Arts.
describe what you do to relax Watch Reality TV (LOL), listen to music.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk along various trails at different parks.
describe what you do to earn money/career Government Worker (Park Ranger). Freelance Writer.
describe the last 3 books you read Mayflower (Nathaniel Philbrick), Bunker Hill (also by Nathaniel Philbrick), The 1966 Green Bay Packers (George Bozeka).
describe the last 3 movies you saw Draft Day, Concussion, The Devil Wears Prada.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was fun...we had interesting conversations.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Green Bay, Wisconsin; Cumberland Gap, Kentucky; Montgomery County, Pennsylvania (where I was born and raised).
describe where you live A growing town in Eastern Tennessee.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One who seriously desires to serve a wonderful lady everyday. A man who enjoys obeying her every order and command. A man who knows that he is incomplete without serving a woman. I also want my woman to eventually take more and more control of my free time and many aspects of my non-work life, mainly because women are more intelligent than men, and because it would be a wonderful token of my trust in her. I want to be the man that she enjoys leading and being with...and she secretly brags to her friends of all the domestic chores that I willingly and obediently do for her every day.
describe why you want an FLR I just really need to be in a loving FLR. It would give me a unique and special purpose for the rest of my life.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 31145499 .::. 3156