Profile of helpme555 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username helpme555
Reputation Points Score 173 [what is this]
Occupation healthcare
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies working out, mma, geek culture, movies, concerts
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Healthcare professional I really want to explore a submissive side in me that needs to be released.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies geek culture, concerts, movies, workout and doing martial arts
describe your formal education doctorate degree
describe what you do to relax meet friends, stay home, give and relieve massages (if with the right person)

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit mma, weighs and cardiovascular
describe what you do to earn money/career Healthcare and rehab
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw Kubo, sucide squad and avengers
describe the last time you had dinner with friends afterwork at and craft beer place that serves food. It´s a great quiet place
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live A suburb in South Florida
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Their is no perfect man but a great man will give himself to his woman and listen to her. A great man will always know she is always first priority.
describe why you want an FLR I want to willingly follow one woman and happily cater to her needs and desires. I believe the right woman can rescue me and put me under her control. I want give me body, heart and soul to the right woman. I believe that right woman will make me know I no longer belong to me but I belong to her and only her.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30902601 .::. 1730