Profile of Aphanes - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Aphanes
Reputation Points Score 101 [what is this]
Occupation DNR
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Right out of the gate, I am not really immersed into kink. This is way more about dynamics for me than it is anything else. However, if my love was into it... certainly, I would want her to be fulfilled in those ways.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Music. I don't watch TV.
describe your formal education BS Engineering.
describe what you do to relax Play guitar.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I don't eat junk.
describe what you do to earn money/career DNR inspector.
describe the last 3 books you read Describe the last three books I read? or list them? Okay, I'll just list them - nevermind... they are politically subversive and I don't want to send the wrong signals here. Lol.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Can't remember.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last weekend. Small restaurant in a rural town. It was great.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Montana (AWESOME!!), Denver, and ???? Florida? I think?
describe where you live No where to write home about, that´s for sure! Work brought me here.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man ME!! Okay, I'm kidding... Protective, Amiable, wants his woman to feel that she is the light of his life, wants her to feel free and empowered, mentally and emotionally engaged (not distracted), and offers her a challenge.
describe why you want an FLR I suspect that there is a particular dynamic in the FLR that I have longed for most of my life. I only had words for it a few years ago, but the innate desire has always been within me.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580996 .::. 12023