Profile of storm2462000 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username storm2462000
Reputation Points Score 115 [what is this]
Occupation Professional
Location North Carolina Greensboro USA
Interests & hobbies Fishing, Dancing, Boating
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm an easygoing person. I have rarely ever been mad doesn't mean I've never been upset. I have lots of patient. I'm a people pleaser. I like to make others happy. I like to pass it forward each weekend when I have the funds. I like to dress up and try to look good so the person I'm with can be proud. I don't mind trying news thing and new adventures. A dream I have always had is to find a woman I could serve and follow. I post here so I can find a woman to lead and let me follow. I believe there is nothing more sexy than a strong controlling woman. A goal for me is to become more of a submissive person.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like to fish and boat. I like to hang out with friends.
describe your formal education I´ve bee in in several colleges and universities. I have a BS.
describe what you do to relax I like to boat, fish I also like to shop.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Not done much lately to stay healthy and fit. I do walk some when time permits. I am watching my diet . I eat salads for luch and have lost 10pounds.I´m not obsessed in any way. I go to the doctor on a regular basic.
describe what you do to earn money/career I have had a varied life with many careers. I guess not unlike many other. I now work the best job I have every had and very happy but a little reluctant to post here.
describe the last 3 books you read I use to read mostly John Grisham. I like suspense. Last book was Of Mice And Men
describe the last 3 movies you saw When the Bough breaks. It was very predictable and at some points funny. Again all the things you don't do in a horror movie.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I was with about 10 of my friends. We ate at a restaurant. Told stories and laughed a lot and then when out dancing. A good time was had by all.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I travelled to Paris but unlike most tourist I got a reality check of the dark side of Paris. I travelled to Canada 3 times. Twice of a cruise ship. I´ve been on the East and West coasted Canada. I found Canada to be a welcoming place for tourist, clean, and entertaining. I´ve been to South Carolina Beaches. I always enjoy going there when I can for relaxing and night entertainment.
describe where you live I live in a small community not far from a large city (Greensboro, NC). I live in a rural area of the county away from traffic noise and the busy city life. I will have to admit sometimes I enjoyed going to the city for some entertainment, dancing or hanging out with friends.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I want to be a man that is loving and obedient. I'm interested in making woman happy and fulfilled. I want to take the stress and burden of the day off the woman and do the chores for her. She has enough to do making decisions for both of us. I want to be supporting, caring and loving. Not sure you would call me the perfect man but I'm willing to be molded and changed
describe why you want an FLR I believe that FLR is a site where both woman and men can find the right partnership. It uplifts women to a place of strength and character. I'm looking for a strong woman to lead and let me follow. I want to become complete by finding that partnership. I hope to find a person I can dedicate my life to making happy.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
no never been in this type relationship before
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30183122 .::. 1484