Profile of urz2command - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username urz2command
Reputation Points Score 21 [what is this]
Occupation college professor
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies writing, reading, film, theatre, piano, guitar
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm a caring, thoughtful, mature, fit male, a college professor and writer. I can be quiet or talkative depending on the situation (or instruction), funny, deep, serious, loving, obedient, loyal. I am an artist and guard my personal time carefully, but would willingly sacrifice all other time to the relationship. I am intolerant of bigotry, but I personally happen to be exclusively heterosexual. I am quite left-leaning politically, though I always seek facts and proof. I have no ex, no children, no current relationship. I am generous - I believe in sharing whenever possible with anybody in real need.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Read, write, play music (classical piano, guitar, a few other instruments), watch movies and some tv (I teach Film classes).
describe your formal education Master of Fine Arts degree in Playwriting from a very prestigious institution.
describe what you do to relax After a long day, I often have a Scotch and water, and kick back and read or watch some YouTubes.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Crossfit with a personal trainer 2-3x per week.
describe what you do to earn money/career College professor at a small community college.
describe the last 3 books you read Girl on a Train - though it was an ok book, interesting technique, but failed mostly in that all voices sounded the same, making it confusing. We Wept Without Tears - research for a play I´m writing. Bloodlands - more research for a play I´m writing.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Days of Heaven - showed it to a Film class as demo of extremely fine cinematography. Fury Road - watched to consider it for Film class. MASH (the 1970 movie, not the tv show) - showed to Film class.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Took a friend to dinner - she´s fallen on extremely hard times, nearly homeless, suffering complications from Lupus and severe depressive disorders, I´ve been giving her money for the past year to help her, I take her out for dinner when she´ll let me, just to get her out and into sympathetic conversation.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Columbus, OH - I take a friend there at least once a month for his chemo. Youngstown, OH to visit family. NYC to visit family.
describe where you live A very small town in southeastern Ohio, historic, quaint, dull as hell after the first day or so. About two-hour drive to anyplace really interesting. Quite right-wing/redneck/Confederate Flag/gun-toting - I therefore spend a lot of time alone at home with my books, my writing, my musical instruments.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR Fantasy: loving and beautiful Female supremacist, dominant, in love with Femininity, strong sadistic streak, and I'm her favorite male person and toy. Reality: loving and beautiful deep friendship and intimacy, her decisions are always final, my constant desire and purpose (driven by love and intimacy) is to clear her path of anything standing in the way of her realizing her life potential - and she has the love and respect for me to appreciate my own life aspirations.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No Comment
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910723 .::. 9852