Profile of underher41 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username underher41
Reputation Points Score 126 [what is this]
Email underher41@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation retired
Location Chicago
Interests & hobbies sailing, skiing, cooking, reading, movies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i live to please Women. i have been in a Level 4 relationship in the past, but it didn´t work because of things involving Her kids and where we lived. i was the "wife" in the relationship. i cooked, cleaned, laundered, and kept the house while She worked. i had dinner on the table when She came home and i had picked up the kids at school. i am smart. Masters degree. i am funny. i will make You laugh. i defer to Her judgement. i believe that Women are the superior sex. i am personable and presentable in public and can listen and be involved in Your conversations and with others. You won´t lose an argument. i am a "culture vulture" and love ballet and classical music. If You work full time or have a career, wouldn't it be nice to come home to June Cleaver and not have to worry about those pesky domestic duties?
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i bike, ski, scuba dive, like to cook, go to movies, the symphony,and theater. i love Disneyworld and cruises.
describe your formal education Master´s in History from the University of Chicago, BA in Political Science with Honors, Kenyon College.
describe what you do to relax some TV. Game of Thrones, Poldark, usually PBS. BBC news. i watch Fareed Zakaria every Sunday. i read, and like to bike along the lakefront in Chicago. i love movies and good conversations

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i bike, walk a lot, i work out and try to eat healthy but sometimes don´t succeed.
describe what you do to earn money/career i have several part time jobs to supplement my income from my investments but can easily give up my part time jobs to be a stay at home "wife" for my partner. i am financially stable and mostly retired so i can get by without working.
describe the last 3 books you read Dead Wake by Erik Larson, Team of Rivals by Doris Kerns Goodwin, Longitudes and Attitudes by Tom Freidman.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Shape of Water (loved it), Black Panther (loved the way strong Women are portrayed), A Quiet Place (again, mother wins over the alien monsters)
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Just a few nights ago at a kind of reunion with old male high school friends in Warsaw Indiana.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Puerto Vallarta, and San Miguel de Allende in Mexico and just got back from a trip to NY City. i have been to 43 countries love to travel
describe where you live i live in a two bedroom apartment which i rent and i rent out the other bedroom to a student. i do have a wonderful cat that sleeps with me.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man one who defers to and worships his female soulmate, and who will follow her lead.
describe why you want an FLR it took me awhile and a couple of failed marriages to realize that i had to simply give in to a deep natural urge to be totally submissive to my wife rather than try to be in a "normal", man on top relationship. It never felt right when i was supposed to be the "man" of the house.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Her son and i did not get along and he was a constant source of friction. There was also a lot of chaos in the house revolving around another couple we shared a large house with. She wanted to live in the far suburbs because of the school for the kids and i wanted to return to the city.
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30247578 .::. 7968