Profile of Jeffrey1966 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Jeffrey1966
Reputation Points Score 159 [what is this]
Email tbmale@hotmail.com
Website
Occupation Financial
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies cooking, housework, shopping, sports
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello Ladies, my name is jeffrey. i am a 50 yr old business professional looking for a level 3 FLR :)i am subservient, loyal and submissive to the core of my being. Please let me compliment your life not complicate it.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i love cook, housework, sports, shopping, playing tennis and skiing traveling and pampering
describe your formal education i have a degree in Economics
describe what you do to relax i love cooking and cleaning, listening to music and watching sports

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit i walk a lot, play tennis and ski and watch my diet
describe what you do to earn money/career i am a sale director for a MGA in the life insurance industry
describe the last 3 books you read i really don´t read books but i do read a lot of magazines and articles on internet. i like reading about food, cooking, traveling, finance, fashion and sports.
describe the last 3 movies you saw i enjoy romantic girly movies as well as action thrillers as well as comedies
describe the last time you had dinner with friends oh my goodness, it has been too long
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited i recently was in Las Vegas and before that Whistler and New York
describe where you live i live in Milton, Ontario in a condo
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30829988 .::. 5951