Profile of Ornellaia - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Ornellaia
Reputation Points Score 96 [what is this]
Occupation Sales
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Music, culinary, sailing, golf, reading
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am determined to find the right dominate woman to guide me through the rest of my life. I may have just found her in Chile. So please do not contact me as a possiblity for you at this time.....The woman I am looking for has thought of herself as a Dominant Woman all her life.It is not a game or an idea she has to have a more comfortable marriage. The woman I seek lives and breathes this kind of relationship because it is who she is. A D/s relatioship is what Her heart and soul need to feel complete because this is what I need also. Some of my earliest memories as a child were of being held captive and dominated by a superior woman. These memories were when I was 5 or 6 years old, long before I knew what sex was, so this is not about sex for me. It is much, much deeper than that. I am willing to travel any where in the world to meet her and willing to relocate to be with her if she is the one. I have had many wonderful and extremely loving relationships but something was always missing. I usually suppressed my true desires because I wasn't uncomforble with them in my vanilla life and I really didn't unterstand or feel comfortable with them until I got older. It's who I am. I can't hide it. I have tried.... I don't want to anymore. I want to find some to live the rest of my life with. Someone who possesses a loving but strict environment for me for reach my full potential as a real and full time submissive man.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Sailing is my biggest passion outside of finding a true goddess to worship, motorcycles, visiting wineries all over the world
describe your formal education US Coast Guard boat captain, Certified Sommilier
describe what you do to relax Sail in tropical places, take long hot baths with bubbles and not the foamy kind, champagne!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Mountain bike, swim, yoga
describe what you do to earn money/career Currently, a few things but mostly wine
describe the last 3 books you read Open Heart - by Dalai Lama. Female Domination: An Exploration of the Male Desire for Loving Female Authority- Elise Sutton. Endurance - Alfred Lansing
describe the last 3 movies you saw Spotlight, pulp fiction, Sully
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I had a lovely dinner with a good friend and his daughter at his house. We had Coq au Vin and amazing Burgundy
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited San Francisco, Italy, Baniff
describe where you live US
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Comfortable with himself, humble, good sense of humor and willing and ready to do anything for his woman
describe why you want an FLR Because I have failed at my relationships in the past because they weren't FLR. Also, because that is where my heart and soul reside to be. I was born to be in this type of relationship it has just taken me many relationships and experiences to fully understand and appreciate my needs and desires. My only regret in life is that I had not known about it earlier.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
She loved the idea of it but she didnĀ“t live it. I want a relationship where the Dominance and submission are real and we are who we are because we were born this way. A relationship that we both supply the other with their own primal needs to be Dominant or submissive and both know and feel we are not complete without each other.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191446 .::. 1689