Profile of DorianGrey - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username DorianGrey
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Creative Agency
Location Scotland
Interests & hobbies Creative Writing, Running on the beach, music, being a great dad
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hi there. To be honest, almost all the ladies in the UK on here are quite lovely both in their general demeanour, pics and words. But there aren't many! This must mean you are swamped with approaches or you find the ones that stand out for you. I quite agree no-one wants to get into a game of message ping pong but I'm happy to open up and be honest about my life and anything you wish to know really. Good luck on here and if you haven't quite found that lovely guy to please you and make you smile.........
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Write creatively, go running along the beach regularly, listen to a lot of music, catch up with friends, pretty normal stuff!
describe your formal education Degree level
describe what you do to relax What I should do - meditation. What I actually do - sit on a rock looking out over the sea, reading a book

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I don't mind running. I go swimming thought usually in the pool and not the freezing North Sea
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m changing jobs but also starting my own company with some friends. So far, it´s going pretty well
describe the last 3 books you read Boneland - Alan Garner (a true genius), Forever Changes - Arthur Lee, In thrall to Vicky, loads more
describe the last 3 movies you saw Bourne, Scooby-Doo (not my choice), Excalibur
describe the last time you had dinner with friends About 2 months ago
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited London, Bamburgh, Aberfeldy (I do like going further than the UK, just haven't done that much this year)
describe where you live A lovely city with a castle, medieval streets, modern bits. And I´m near the beach and a lovely stretch of coastline
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Confident, well-mannered, intelligent, thoughtful, assured in public, giving in private, obedient, capable of different types of stamina
describe why you want an FLR Mhmm. I don't know if I can say everything here. I know that I'm not a slave or some sort of uber-sub and I'm not an exhibitionist. I'd just like a relationship where in private I would react very well to giving, pleasing and indulging the woman in my life in many ways. And display enough selflessness whilst making her feel adored that she could enjoy the invisible electric thrill of having her cake and eating it
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I was 24, she was 30 with 2 kids. We were a good fit but she had a lot of other things she was dealing with, including a mad ex. There was no bitterness, I suppose we both learned a lot. Not much more to tell
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30580933 .::. 11960