Profile of Acerr68 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Acerr68
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Occupation Security and counselor intership at VA
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Im not an natural 'submissive'...You will have to earn my respect, trust and love, for me to willingly submit to this relationship. A Lady friend of mine, Who I would give myself to with out reservation because of her character, kindness, wisdom, discipline, ect...introduced me to this concept...I met her through a MEETUP.COM group we are both members of and have quickly become close friends...Meeting someone of her character, and virtues is imperative to me.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies varies. Read. Sing. NETFLIX. Some Online Gaming with other friends. Co-Operative gaming with friends online. Biking. Nature Trails and Board Walks.
describe your formal education High School, Some college, 2 different courses and and Technical School Certifications including COMPtia A , A and Network , Though no longer work in the IT field or desire to. Never was fulfilling. I was good at it. But never really had my heart in it...
describe what you do to relax varies. Read. Sing. NETFLIX. Some Online Gaming with other friends. Co-Operative gaming with friends online. Biking. Nature Trails and Board Walks.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Biking. Typically, 5-10 miles per day.
describe what you do to earn money/career Have an IT background. but, Working an internship at the Tampa VA towards becoming a Substance Abuse or Peer Support Specialists. (IT was not fulfilling need to make a real, positive difference in the lives of some very hurt and injured people)
describe the last 3 books you read Streams in the Desert, The 37rd Parallel, Vostock, How God Makes Men. The Bible, (KJV).
describe the last 3 movies you saw Dr Strange, Sully, Independence Day Resurgence.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Friday, Nov 4th, The British Pub, Bay Street at International Plaza. I coordinated the meetup thru MEETUP.COM . IT was dinner with 9 singles I believe. Then we all broke off into pairings and walked around the beautiful Bay Street area.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Have not been out of Tampa in a while...been to the UK, Germany, France, Israel, Spain, Morocco, Italy, Norway. Jamaica, the Bahama´s, The Arctic Circle.
describe where you live Tampa Florida, 2 bedroom appt, across from USF Botanical Gardens, with major area Mall, Major Shopping Center lots of nice restruants within walking distance.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Still working on understanding that...Still doing alot of reading.
describe why you want an FLR Its time, to try not having to be in charge, right, leading, and having to have my own way, all the damn time...
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Red
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191421 .::. 1664