Profile of aim2please - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username aim2please
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Website
Occupation custodian
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies hiking reading
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you i'm fun have a since of humor and romantic enjoy candelight dinners
describe what you do for fun/hobbies i like to go hikeing camping and fishing i like to cook and grill out
describe your formal education high school
describe what you do to relax read a book watch a movie

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit plan on joining the YMCA and quite smoking in 2017
describe what you do to earn money/career i work as a custodian use to do concrete work but i got arthritese in my back
describe the last 3 books you read Dean Koonz Odd Thomas a paranormal / horror forgot the title but it was a book about brain chemistry and dyslexia and add Rule by Secracy Jim Mars a conspiracey book
describe the last 3 movies you saw THE Hobbit Desolation of Smaug ilke the Lord of the Rings since i was a kid wathced Jurasice Park in 3D that was cool and Dispicable Me 2 with my niece
describe the last time you had dinner with friends had briskete mac
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited mouthy lake Wi went fishing use to camp there when i was a kid California lived there for 10 years
describe where you live Cedar Rapids Ia live in apatment am willing to relocate
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man loyale careing thoughtfull and submisave
describe why you want an FLR looking for guidance and leadership also like to serve
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Heavy
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191329 .::. 1572