Profile of BrianStr8 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username BrianStr8
Reputation Points Score 91 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Customer Service
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am your fairly average, quiet, shy guy who is looking for companionship. I have loads of respect for women, and am no seeking any sexual encounters nor at this time is sex even a thought in my mind. Right now I simply wish to find someone to share life and love with.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies In my free time I mostly take it easy and relax, usually reading, watching TV, or on the internet.
describe your formal education I do not have anything beyond a High School education.
describe what you do to relax Just take it easy and try and to be with my thoughts and self.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I don´t work out nearly as much as I should. Though I am not "fit" I am not unhealthy according to my more recent physical.
describe what you do to earn money/career I am a Meat Specialist in a chain grocery store, with aspirations to be a Meat Market Manager when such a position opens up and after completing a redundant, but now necessary, training course to formalize my 20 years of experience. My salary allows me a perfectly middle-class lifestyle, I live on my own in a safe area and own my own car.
describe the last 3 books you read I don't read nearly as much as I should, last book I really read cover-to-cover was "The Martian."
describe the last 3 movies you saw As of November 2016 it was Dr. Strange, Nerve, and.... I honestly can´t remember. It´s been a fairly slow year for movies.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I try and have dinner with my best friend once a week, usually him and I catching up over some simple meal.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I do not travel. Last place I traveled to was Nashville, TN three or four years ago.
describe where you live Middle Class, Midwest, Suburbia.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I respect the power of woman and wish to experience this type of relationship. It has always held an appeal to me though I´ve never actively tried to get one until recently.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30902617 .::. 1746