Profile of Cato84 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Cato84
Reputation Points Score 71 [what is this]
Occupation Software Developer
Location Michigan, Metro Detroit
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm a strong and independent person. I work as a software developer, own my own home, built my own garage, and take care of my daily responsibilities. I can be a little nerdy when it comes to movies and books. I can get a little techie when it comes to cars and mechanical things.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I read, play pc games, play tabletop games, and hang out with friends. I almost always have a work-like project going (usually a mobile app).
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax Binge watch netflix

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat well and treadmill.
describe what you do to earn money/career I write code for a company in the facilities management sector.
describe the last 3 books you read Ready Player One; which will soon be released as a movie. If you like SciFi or gaming, you might want to read it before the movie releases. The Sound and the Fury; I learned about this book from the show Red Oaks, it's composed really well (understatement, but what can you do in this little text box?). The Lies of Locke Lamora; fun fantasy adventure.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Hacksaw Ridge; the true story is great, this movie sucked. Dr. Strange; a different sort of superhero movie, in this category change is good. The new Mad Max, we all know what it is, I really liked this one. It was simple, not trying to be more than what it was.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Just before seeing Dr. Strange.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Arizona, where I have family. Georgia, where I took a week long horseback riding trip. Chicago, where I have friends.
describe where you live Suburbs of Detroit.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Someone who has opinions, desires, hopes wishes, but still defers the final judgement to the head of household.
describe why you want an FLR I've always been tasked with leadership roles but found that when performing them, I see myself as a better follower. I've always looked for the strong woman, but only in the last few years learned about FLR. I was of course ashamed of wanting it for so long that I still have never found the right person and given up control yet. I am ready to do that.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I've been in relationships where I am clearly trying to give up decision making power. It's never lasted.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 30s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247635 .::. 8025