Profile of Firemansam - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Firemansam
Reputation Points Score 199 [what is this]
Occupation Company Director
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies Skiing, cooking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Cooking, travelling, skiing, cycling
describe your formal education Post graduate education
describe what you do to relax Spend time with my family or out doing some form of outdoor normally adventurous activity.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Yes. I go to the gym twice a week and regularly exercise at the weekends. Goes through peaks and troughs though.
describe what you do to earn money/career Partner in a consulting business.
describe the last 3 books you read Heart of Darkness, Snowdrops, Girl with Dragon Tattoo
describe the last 3 movies you saw Up, Lives of Others, Old Boy
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Meal that I cooked for my wife and one of my close friends who was visiting us for the weekend. Good company
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Holland for weekend with friends, Croatia on holiday, South West France
describe where you live Very lucky, nice house in country and a flat in a major city
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Loyal, responsible, loving, obidient, trustworthy, open
describe why you want an FLR I love the feeling of freedom and discipline that following the rules of a loving wife brings. I love how attractive I find my wife. I love her being able to compel me to do good things for both myself, her and my family that I might otherwise be too lazy or unfocused to achieve.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243907 .::. 4297