Profile of Tom O Bedlam - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Tom O Bedlam
Reputation Points Score 126 [what is this]
Occupation Artist/Teacher/Polymath
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies Music, Art, Travel, Creating
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hello! I'm a sorted, sane and creative gentleman who loves the arts, good food and drink, cool clothing and travel. I have a solid set of analytical and practical skills and I'm very good about the house. I am looking for The One and she will be an intelligent, assertive lover of life who is happy with her hand on the reigns.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I make music. I make art. I live life. I run events.
describe your formal education B.A. Art, HND Film TV Production, MSc Computer Animation.
describe what you do to relax I Breathe deeply. I avidly consume and play music, enjoy cooking, love film and documentary. I love a nice wine or cocktail at the end of a hard day.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I swim and I'm edging back towards yoga. I cycle a bit. Since leaving my long term sedentary CG job I'm trying to do more physically active work.
describe what you do to earn money/career Creation and installation of art, Video/motion graphics production and teaching, Interior building and maintenance. Actively avoiding endless days in front of a computer monitor.
describe the last 3 books you read Pretentiousness and Why It Matters by Dan Fox, 2666 by Roberto Bolaño, The Rest is Noise by Alex Ross.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Fleabag by ‎Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Frank by Lenny Abrahamson, Hypernormalisation by Adam Curtis
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Depends on the friends! Last social at my place was with an ex from long ago and her partner. I cooked South Indian fish curry and made Old Fashioneds.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Barcelona-Spain, Newcastle-UK, Lisbon-Portugal. 3 beautiful cities that I could happily inhabit for a while.
describe where you live An Edwardian 3 bed garden Flat in London. I love London, it's been great but it´s now changing fast. It may be time for a change.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR It´s fundamentally what I am. Ingrained masculinity has been at odds with this fact for much of my life. The public macho front has slowly ebbed as I've matured but I am, and will always be, driven by a deep and growing awe of strong, assertive women.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Due to some irresolvable differences we stopped growing and started grumbling. We're better as friends.
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30243992 .::. 4382