Profile of HunterK901 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username HunterK901
Reputation Points Score 60 [what is this]
Occupation Graduate Assistant
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Social Justice, Reading, Kayaking
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have a heart for helping and serving others. I want to pursue a career helping people as part of a nonprofit organization. I'm currently finishing my masters degree so that I can have such an opportunity to help others. I don't know what it is, but it's always felt more natural for me to prioritize the needs of others above myself. It's how I find my own self-fulfillment. A while back, I realized this applied to my relationships as well. At first, I explored aspects of BDSM lifestyles, but I realized that my submissiveness wasn't entirely that kinky. That's how I found this site, and that's why I made this account. I just want to share this element of my love with someone who would be happy to receive and return it.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy kayaking, reading, watching sports or Netflix, hanging with friends, going to bars, exercising, and taking weekend trips.
describe your formal education I have two bachelor degrees (Marketing and Philosophy), and I´m in the last semester of my masters degree (Religion and Public Engagement).
describe what you do to relax I take a lot of naps. I also like reading and hiking occasionally.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I´m overweight, but I´m actively working on it at the gym. I´ve lost 40 pounds over the past year, and I´m not even close to being done.
describe what you do to earn money/career I'm currently a graduate assistant at my university as I finish my masters degree. I intend to pursue a career in the NGO sector after graduating and trying to find a way to help people as part of a nonprofit organization.
describe the last 3 books you read For The Common Good: Redirecting the Economy Toward Community, the Enviroment, and a Sustainable Future - This book analyzes the fallacies of current economic perspectives and proposes solutions that would benefit people and the environment. Discipline and Punish: the Birth of the Prison - This book examines the genealogy of punishment while suggesting that the modern prison system represents a shift in the asymmetrical power relations of society. Strangers in Their Own Land: Fear and Mourning of the American Right - This book presents the research of a sociologists as she tries to understand the perspectives of Tea Party conservatives through a framework of empathy and compassion.
describe the last 3 movies you saw The last three movies I saw are Rogue One, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, and Doctor Strange. I like nerdy movies.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I was visiting my hometown for the holidays and had dinner with one of my best friends and his family. He and his wife have a one year old daughter and are expecting another child soon, so I picked up some food and brought it to their house so we could all eat together and catch up.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Tanzania - I spent forty days this summer backpacking through Tanzania and volunteering with regional NGOs as part of a graduate internship. Memphis, TN - While I now live in North Carolina, Memphis is where I was born and raised. I went home for the holidays to visit family and friends. Louisville, KY - My best friend and I took a weekend trip to Louisville over my fall break to catch up and see our favorite band perform live.
describe where you live I live in Winston Salem, NC; it is a little less than two hours north of Charlotte.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Me. If I´m not, I can and will be.
describe why you want an FLR I want a FLR because I feel naturally suited to be the submissive partner in a relationship. I receive more pleasure from giving and serving someone I care for than I do from receiving from them. For years, I have felt trapped by society's expectations of masculinity, until I discovered FLR and realized that I could find a relationship in which I can love and be loved as I truly am.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
I was still discovering who I am and this aspect of my character. I became too focused on elements of BDSM and sex, and I failed to focus on loving submission as a partner above all else. Thankfully, I learned from this experience.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247588 .::. 7978