Profile of butler1975 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username butler1975
Reputation Points Score 67 [what is this]
Occupation Director
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies Motorcyling, Film, Photography, Psychology
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Motorcycling, films, photography, socialising with friends, psychology.
describe your formal education Bachelor Degree
describe what you do to relax Good book or netflix usually helps me relax!

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Run, walk and exercise. Swim now and again too.
describe what you do to earn money/career Run my own company
describe the last 3 books you read Watership Down (following the author´s recent passing), Who do you think you are? (Genealogy book) and Wikinomics
describe the last 3 movies you saw The secret life of pets (with kids), Jason Bourne, Does House of Cards Count?
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Meal with family and friends at Christmas
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Florida, Netherlands, Paris
describe where you live Wiltshire, UK
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Obedient, loyal, responsive to improvement and training, loving.
describe why you want an FLR I identify as a service oriented submissive because I feel deep satisfaction and purpose by serving a dominant in making their life easier, providing pleasure and aiding their life goals.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
It was during a short term relationship when I was much younger.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ?
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30524816 .::. 8946