Profile of butterfly - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username butterfly
Reputation Points Score 51 [what is this]
Occupation Senior Vice President
Location New York, NY
Interests & hobbies Yoga, Running, Spinning,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Female Led Relationships, Female Superiority, Chastity, Orgasm Denial, Anal play, Dressing up, Spankings, bing naked (as all slaves should be unless otherwise instructed). Being with the Superior Female energy and absorbing Her power - Amrita and Champagne showers - all delicious blessings to be savored. Bask in the glow of being a slave to the Divine Goddess. It is in my devotion and submission to the divine goddess that sets me free.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Fine dining, Travel, yoga, running, meditation, spinning.
describe your formal education Master´s Degree for Ivy League school
describe what you do to relax Fine dining, Travel, yoga, running, meditation, spinning.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Yoga, Spinning, Running
describe what you do to earn money/career Senior Vice President at a Financial services firm.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Yesterday
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited India, London, San Francisco, Germany
describe where you live New York City
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A devoted and submissive person that places Her pleasures over his.
describe why you want an FLR It is best for the relationship. IT is in my submission and devotion to Her that will set me free.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
IT was complicated and it was not working for both.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Black
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30594313 .::. 413