Profile of Olivier - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Olivier
Reputation Points Score 89 [what is this]
Website
Occupation IT
Location Canada
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a nice guy, clean (no drugs, smoke, ...)
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Running, hiking, reading
describe your formal education University
describe what you do to relax A bath

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit walking,cook healthy food
describe what you do to earn money/career I am working in IT
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last week
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Canada, China, US
describe where you live I live in Laval (suburban of Montreal)
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ?
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30244064 .::. 4454