Profile of YouWearThePants - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username YouWearThePants
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Email youwearthepants@outlook.com.au
Website
Occupation IT
Location Boston
Interests & hobbies reading, sewing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Hi, I´m single, never married and do not have kids. I´m not sure if an FLR is for me or if my interest is a result of too much porn and not enough reality. I do think that there is some genuine desire to have a relationship in which the woman has more of a say than I do. I feel that it stems from growing up in a household with a mother and five sisters. Similar to many men, my mother pretty much ran the household, did the disciplining and made many of the decisions. Whenever I asked my father if I could go play at a friends house he always told me to go ask my mother. It´s too early in my journey to define it with percentages such as 60/40, 70/30 or even who does what really.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I´m usually online most nights. I do have an interest in learning to ballroom dance and sewing.
describe your formal education high school with a bit of college. I dropped out and enrolled in a computer program. I be came certified in several areas and have had a successful career thus far.
describe what you do to relax presently binge watching Netflix.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m a network engineer for a global organization. The network is the systems and wires that connect all of the computers together so that they can communicate.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited June 2016 I went to Ireland.
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man It´s early days for me yet, but I think he would be family orientated with his primary focused being on creating a environment of love and acceptance. He would be self-aware and continually strive for personal growth. The self realization would enable him to be more adept at being able to provide the love and support to Head of the Household, his wife.
describe why you want an FLR I feel that I would have a great sense of comfort and belonging as part of an FLR. I can at times feel a bit lost in the world when I´m not in a relationship, it´s like I don´t have a purpose.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Have not formerly been in an FLR but I do think that my past relationships have had elements of one.
Body
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Lt Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524776 .::. 8906