Profile of oceanviewgent - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username oceanviewgent
Reputation Points Score 79 [what is this]
Email Oceanviewgent@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation business owner
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I´m a active 57 year old man. Divorced and looking for love.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Travel, Golf, Dining Out, Beach
describe your formal education College Educated
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise 3 days a week
describe what you do to earn money/career I own a small Business
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I work near Baltimore but have a house at the beach in Delaware
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 2
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524792 .::. 8922