Profile of Flrjer - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Flrjer
Reputation Points Score 445 [what is this]
Occupation Lawncare
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Golf ,horses
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I love my wife
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Golf,read,sing
describe your formal education 2 years
describe what you do to relax Like reading, using social media, watching Netflix, prayer, talking,working around pond, working around yard and golf.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Physically active at work, Landscaping is very physically demanding, so always walking and moving. Eat healthy. lots of rest. Sing in choir.
describe what you do to earn money/career Lawn care maintenance,planting plants, build flower beds, fix irrigation,lay patio pavers
describe the last 3 books you read The first light about Jesus life, Second Torch - books about living in the time of Jesus. Secret to Success - about a man who tells the story in retrospect from now being successful from when a time he was homeless good read. The other side of the River - about the fall of the industrial city and the rise of the suburbs, rise and fall of industry in Michigan. Good outlook. First light about Jesus life Other side of river about rise and fall of a Michigan community Secrets of success about retrospective on how life can be what you make it by your choices
describe the last 3 movies you saw Greek wedding comedy Planet earth documentary Breakfast club life comedy Sully about a airline pilot lands plane in Hudson.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Went out to eat at a local restaurant. Go out after High school football games eat wings and things. We were invited to a crab boil , lots of people lots of fun.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Cincinnati see daughter FSU visit son, Tennessee went for Thanksgiving visit family. Went to lighthouse
describe where you live Nice 5 bedroom home (doublewide) nice front patio/grill area. Near the beach, rivers , bays, shopping and golf.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Loves and cherishes his wife and other females
describe why you want an FLR I love serving and being controlled
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? bi-curious
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145524 .::. 3181