My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Female
Username BornLeader
Occupation Writer
Location Santa Monica, CA
Interests & hobbies
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you sapiosexual (n.) — a person who is sexually attracted to intelligence in others. I moved to my current (and future) home, The People's Republic of Santa Monica, because of the political climate. Liberal, progressive, registered Dem, politically aware/active feminist who would find it difficult to take an intimate partner seriously, if they are now or ever have been a member of the Republican party.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies My vegetable garden and my dogs occupy a lot of my non-work life.
describe your formal education BFA in Film
describe what you do to relax Listen to jazz, web surf, watch BBC documentaries, cook, garden, walk around the gorgeous landscape of Southern California.

Groups I'm In

  • This member has no groups
describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk, short hikes, bike. Take my dogs to the beach. I´m a big proponent of fresh, local, organic, free-range / pastured / wild caught.
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m a writer and behaviorist.
describe the last 3 books you read I mostly read non-fiction. Recently that´s been books about nutrition, metabolism, and dogs.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Dallas Buyers Club - Outstanding, authentic. 12 Years a Slave - Intense, difficult, mesmerizing. American Hustle - Meh.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Santa Monica. Ideal climate, access to incredible local resources, high level of urban sophistication and convenience. Also known as The People's Republic of Santa Monica, it's considered one of the most liberal cities in the country. Santa Monicans for Renters' Rights (SMRR) is the most powerful political party in town. This progressive core is one of the things I enjoy most about living here.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ?
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I don't believe in "perfect." I enjoy the company of men who are whip-smart, fun to be with, and 100% sure they can't live without a Female led relationship. Good conversation, uncontrollable laughter, a love of dogs, jazz, Rachel Maddow, and Spanish wine keep me wanting more.
describe why you want an FLR Leading is natural for me. A "traditional" male/female relationship doesn't fit.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Our cultures were incompatible.
Sexual orientation ? bi-sexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ?
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30585450 .::. 861