Profile of Niceman2 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Niceman2
Reputation Points Score 93 [what is this]
Website
Occupation
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Outdoors stuff, biking, opera, travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am well educated and focused. I do not smoke or drink but am sociable. I love to travel. I am loyal and sincere and interested in an FLR about level 3 or 3 plus. I am respectful and cooperative and will do my best to make a relationship work. I am a good pen pal and will respond to all letters. I like to cook.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Like fine dining, art, travel most things outdoors
describe your formal education Advanced degree
describe what you do to relax mow the lawn, home improvement projects, go to the gym, take a sauna or steam bath

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit work out! jogging or biking. Also like swimming
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read mostly I read history, non fiction and some technical stuff
describe the last 3 movies you saw "Conspirators" I saw the 3-D movie about the orphan boy living in the train station. Saw "Darkest Hour" recently and the Met production of "Norma"
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I like small intimate dinners at home most of all but also like to go out to a nice place. Recently had a very pleasant evening at home with some family and a friend.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited New Mexico, The ozarks, New York
describe where you live Midwestern metro area
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man someone sincere, honest and reliable but also very much a man
describe why you want an FLR I think it could be inspiring and work out well with the right woman. I want a real relationship with some depth and shared interests.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Prefer to discuss this issue privately.
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243973 .::. 4363