Profile of Leon2017 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Leon2017
Reputation Points Score 106 [what is this]
Occupation Company Director
Location United Kingdom (Great Britain)
Interests & hobbies Flying, cycling, skiing
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am a normal, decent, sane, solvent, professional man living and working in London.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I have a wide range of interests and hope I can hold a decent (and indecent) conversation on most subjects. I love sailing, skiing, flying and cycling in my spare time, as well as design, theatre/cinema, reading and travelling.
describe your formal education I have a degree.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy yoga for relaxation.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit My primary fitness is cycling which I try and do at least every other day. Don't worry though, I'm not a MAMIL (middle aged man in lycra)!
describe what you do to earn money/career I run a small IT consultancy.
describe the last 3 books you read Bright Lights Big City - read for the second time and loved it even more than the first. Lord Jim - difficult read but a book I´ve been meaning to get to for literally years. Trigger Mortis - a brilliant pastiche of Bond.
describe the last 3 movies you saw I'll have to think about that one.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Outside in France, twelve friends, home made pizza and lots of red wine. Enormous fun.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Let me see. France (two weeks ago), Iceland (three months ago) and Germany (six months ago).
describe where you live I live in London.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR The most natural relationship I have ever had was FLR. It just feels right. It just works.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My relationship ended when she decided to return to a previous partner.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30247559 .::. 7949