Profile of Bgc_779 - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username Bgc_779
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Email bgc_779@yahoo.com
Website
Occupation Director Product Management
Location SF Bay Area
Interests & hobbies Golf, hiking, film, reading, fine dining,Wine tasting, travel
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm looking for someone special where there are mutual sparks of emotional and physical interest as a companion a girlfriend, a LTR outside the closed door.. Behind the closed door we are in a female-led romantic D/s relationship in which both partners agree that the woman will act as the leader and ultimate authority. I am a SWM, fit, divorced- live alone in San Jose California, work in Mt View. An masters educated professional, traveled, who likes nature, film, art, sport, dining etc., etc. Relocation okay with the right circumstances
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Nature, film, art, sport, dining etc., etc.
describe your formal education MBA
describe what you do to relax Travel, read,Watch HBO

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work out 2x / wk. Moderation in food and drink
describe what you do to earn money/career Product management for High-tech firms
describe the last 3 books you read Lincoln, Caves of Steal, Big Papi
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR From this submissive''s perspective it's an extreme desire to surrender control to trusted mate, to be connected by becoming vulnerable to my female dominant who wants to lead the household and the bedroom..
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30524748 .::. 8878