Profile of cosearcher - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username cosearcher
Reputation Points Score 473 [what is this]
Occupation self employed professional
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Reading, writing, watching historical documentaries, going for walks
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I’m confident, educated and stable. I´m successful in a profession that requires aggressiveness. I love my work. I use my unique skills to help others during times of crisis in their lives. What I do is part of who I am. I believe in standing up for those who can’t defend themselves. My favorite quote is: ALL THAT IS NECESSARY FOR THE TRIUMPH OF EVIL IS FOR GOOD MEN TO DO NOTHING (Edmund Burke). I’m very comfortable in my own skin. I love dogs, good pizza, curling up with a good book, going for walks, holding hands, cuddling and having snowball fights. I enjoy going to air shows, movies, natural history, science and air museums.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I like reading (I’m and avid reader); writing; going for walks; movies (I love “chick flicks” among other types of movies); I like watching historical documentaries. I love going to air shows and comedy plays when I can.
describe your formal education I´m a high school graduate and have one year of college education. I dropped out ot college to pursue my present career full time.
describe what you do to relax I read or watch television. Mostly read. If I watch television, it's usually the Smithsonian channel, the military channel or the history channel.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Work out when I have the time but that is not often. I like to walk regularly. I try to eat right.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read I read mostly non-fiction history or true crime books as well as fiction detective or military thrillers. My last three books were about the battle of Midway (WWII), the 1968 sinking of the K-129 (a Soviet nuclear submarine) and the take down of Osama Bin Laden.
describe the last 3 movies you saw It´s been awhile since I went to a movie. I think it was to see Sherlock Holmes. I also went to see Inglorious Bastards and Mama Mia. I like chick flicks!
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Double dated with another FLR couple at a Vietnamese restaurant. We had a pleasant time discussing both vanilla and FLR topics.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited I used to work for a company that had me traveling around the U.S. I love visiting new places. I traveled throughout the south. I was fascinated to see small town courthouses that were built before the civil war and are used today. I visited Philadelphia and saw the Liberty Bell, Independence Hall and the homes of some of our founding fathers.
describe where you live I´m a city kid. I live in Denver because I prefer colder weather I love the snow! I don´t mind shoveling it.
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man He is loving, encouraging, has a strong character, confident, faithful, an eager learner, a servant, a hard worker, OBEDIENT!
describe why you want an FLR I’ve had submissive tendencies since puberty. For years I tried to suppress them. They always surfaced after a short time. I got married at 27. For a time during my marriage I persuaded my wife to help me explore my submissiveness. She lovingly tried for a long time but her heart just wasn’t in it. Months before our 21st anniversary and after a long battle with cancer, my wife passed away in 2008.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship?
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
About a year later I began a relationship with a woman who had recently heard about Female Led Relationships and she wanted to explore the lifestyle. The relationship did not work out. I think it was both our faults. The relationship started out long distance and we rushed it to be together. She eventually decided she did not want an FLR with me and she missed her family. We drifted apart and she moved back home.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Other LTR
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 32502254 .::. 4670