Profile of Smilee - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Smilee
Occupation retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies A FLR Relationship, history, genealogy
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you That I am a submissive male seeking a woman who wants a submissive male to obey and serve her on her terms.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Genealogy, reading history. watching sports, documentaries, movies
describe your formal education trade school grad
describe what you do to relax reading

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit eat healthy. very interested in organic foods
describe what you do to earn money/career I am retired, pensions, investment income
describe the last 3 books you read FLR, political, fiction
describe the last 3 movies you saw comedy, documentry, action
describe the last time you had dinner with friends with former work friends, retirees
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited norway, dallas, trip from mn to dallas, littlr rock and back to MN , Bozeman MT
describe where you live MN
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man One in which the man places the woman's wants and needs before his own. learns obediance without question, hestitation or concern if he enjoys it in matters she wants.
describe why you want an FLR I believe in is inate in me, I also belive women are better at management, leadership skills which leads to a better relationship for both.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Have not been in a lifestyle relationship, but have been disciplined by a woman and was obediant to her but I seek a lifestyle setting
Sexual orientation ? open
Body type ? Average
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Red
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30830096 .::. 6059