Profile of KyGent4FLR - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username KyGent4FLR
Reputation Points Score 81 [what is this]
Occupation Retired
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Cooking, BBQ, boating, animal assisted therapy work
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I'm recently retired and my kids are now grown and living on their own. I have a wonderful well trained dog that is my best friend, and I prefer spending time with a small group of friends rather than going to loud crowded places.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I enjoy cooking, both indoors as well as outdoor grilling and BBQ. I spend a fair amount of time boating when the weather is nice, and also volunteer doing animal assisted therapy work with my dog.
describe your formal education I attended high school at a small boarding school in the mountains and went to college at the University of Kentucky.
describe what you do to relax I enjoy going out on the river and spending quality time on the´s like a mini vacation every time. I can also be found at our local coffee house with my close friends, and/or having a beer at the marina.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I often take my dog for a walk or take him out to play ball.
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m retired from our family ready mix concrete and crushed stone business.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends It was a pot luck birthday picnic for a good friend in an outdoor park like setting. I prepared a smoked beef brisket and we all enjoyed great conversation, good times, and feasted like royalty.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live Frankfort, Kentucky
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man
describe why you want an FLR I love to please a special woman in my life, and I've always admired and respected a strong woman in charge. For most of my adult life, I've had to lead as a single father and it feels right to surrender control to that one special lady, whoever she might be. I desire a woman I can empower, pamper, be vulnerable with, and that truly wants to be the "managing partner" and take the lead in a relationship.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
We really didn´t have a strong foundation in a vanilla sense for a loving FLR to develop and flourish. We both wanted an FLR, but lacked many of the other basic essential elements....we just weren´t compatible.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Brown
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145460 .::. 3117