Profile of ServantLars - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username ServantLars
Occupation Self employed consultant
Location Sweden
Interests & hobbies Golf, friends, family, sailing, trading, femdom
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I have had several relationships, but not found what I am looking for. I have always been turned on and thought about Femdom and a Female Led Relationship, but I have been so afraid to admit it. I have lived in vanilla, even though I met dominant woman on the Internet, both short times and on a regularly basis. Now I post my profile here, the first step. I have decided I want to find my woman here, but please be gentle with me. In two relationships we experimented being Domme and sub. All other was the vanilla relationship. I am on dating sites, but it does not feel right. It is not what I am looking for. I do now no I need a dominant woman to control me to be fulfilled. I am ready to see you and relocate if we think we are The match. There are hardly any swedish FLR-women here, I know this when I registered. I do want to relocate when I have found you, if everything feels right for both of us. Let's begin to get to know each other. 😉
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Golf, friends, family, sailing, trading, travaling
describe your formal education Master of Science
describe what you do to relax I enjoy sports of different kinds. Soccer, running, going to the gym, golf, saling etc. I also like to meet my friends. I live far from the family I come from and enjoy meeting them to when I can. I like traveling a lot.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I go to the gym two times a week, run, try to get a good night sleep and I think about what I eat. I try to be focused and find myself when I feel stress. I do take a drink, eat chocolate and relax to. ;-)
describe what you do to earn money/career I am self employed as a consultant. I do not have any problem with money at all, but I like to work, even though I do not need to.
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends I was at a cray fish party three days ago, meeting 40 of my friends that I do not often see. I value that a lot.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live I live in the southern part of Stockholm
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? more than 8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man I have a very strong submissive desire, but I am not the 100% submissive doormat at all. With the right woman I will be trained to obey her, submit to her and focus everything in my life on making her happy. We both focus on here happiness 100%. I woman that truly want that is what I am looking for.
describe why you want an FLR To be fulfilled. I am not turned on by the usual dating scene and sites. Finding my soulmate and focusing everything in my life on making her happy is what I truly want. I takes a lot of trust, getting to know everything about eachother and finding the right chemistry, but when I find that I will be so happy. The woman that have found me, will feel and think exactly the same. We both focus on her needs and happiness. We have the same goal. My purpose is to serve her, worship her and love her with all my heart. Can I find the perfect match here?
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
My experience with FLR is only two relationships that were more of a Domme and sub – experimenting relationship, even though. The longest was six month and that is what I want back to, that is what I want.
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Hairy
Hair color ? DK Blond
My relationship status ? Dating
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? weekly
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30839816 .::. 2353