Profile of James - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username James [spammer]
Reputation Points Score 90 [what is this]
Occupation Ccorrectional officer
Location Bakersfield
Interests & hobbies Sports
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I am African-American Who is looking for a dominant woman in my life.I need structure and discipline throughout my every day life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Workout, watch movies and hangout with friends
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career Correctional officer
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Obedient
describe why you want an FLR Pleasing
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Slim
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 20s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? all the time
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 31145511 .::. 3168