Profile of peterexe[spammer] - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username peterexe[spammer]
Reputation Points Score 116 [what is this]
Email peterken16@hotmail.com
Website
Occupation Company Director
Location Houston, USA
Interests & hobbies Sport, travel, fine wines and dining
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Business type of guy, dominant in day to day life as at management level in my job role; however seriously seeking a lady to submit and defer too in private life.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Travel, watching sport, occasional theatre, fine food and wine.
describe your formal education University degree
describe what you do to relax Indulge in the above hobbies

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I exercise 4-6 days a week to maintain a healthy body and mind, I am careful with what I eat ref carb / fat intake.
describe what you do to earn money/career Company director of an engineering company, involving multiple overseas trips.
describe the last 3 books you read Pretty light action thrillers - interspersed with mind education reading.
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Its a relatively regular occurrence
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited USA, Germany, Italy
describe where you live Houston, USA
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? beyond 4
describe the perfect FLR kind of man A gentleman who is focussed on the well being and happiness of his superior Lady partner.
describe why you want an FLR To experience the ultimate relationship: I believe the interaction between a dominant lady and sub man will lead to the most intimate, deep and integral relationship possible.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30191314 .::. 1557