Profile of ExperiencedFLRAdvocate - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username ExperiencedFLRAdvocate
Reputation Points Score 356 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Business Management
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Science, Technology, Architecture, Aviation, Pets, Movies, great discussions with an intelligent woman
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? No
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you
describe what you do for fun/hobbies
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read
describe the last 3 movies you saw
describe the last time you had dinner with friends
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited
describe where you live
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ?
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man He is smart, educated, and successful, yet has a deep desire to serve and worship a deserving strong intelligent successful woman.
describe why you want an FLR I know from experience how wonderful a FLR can be, particularly for the woman, but also for the man if he is fully committed to her, and to their FLR. I want to help inform others, particularly well-educated women who don't understand how beneficial a FLR Marriage or boyfriend would be for them, so that they may experience the Amazing Life that I have experienced. I am offering my Friendship and Encouragement to those who are considering trying the FLR lifestyle and have questions. A successful FLR can lead to a relationship filled with off-the-chart happiness and satisfaction for both partners.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Average
Height ? Short
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ?
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30243998 .::. 4388