Profile of LittleMiss-Hubby - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username LittleMiss-Hubby
Reputation Points Score 65 [what is this]
Location 1 hour north of NYC in NY
Interests & hobbies Camping, hiking, motorcycles, cars, animals
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Couple
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Happily married to LittleMiss. We are a fun loving couple who are looking for platonic friendships with other FLR couples.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Love to go camping and be outdoors. Hiking, biking, riding my motorcycle and traveling with my Wife.
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax I enjoy hanging in our yard with family and friends, gardening and grilling/smoking food or sitting around the fire pit or in our hot tub with a few beers. My favorite place to be is wherever my Wife is.

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Eat right and exercise when my back allows it.
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read Not much of a book reader, I read a ton online about many different things.
describe the last 3 movies you saw Currently watching the entire Star Wars series.
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Was at a hole in the wall BBQ joint with FANTASTIC food. Was there with my Wife, best friend, and his daughter.
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Ireland, Vermont, Florida
describe where you live An hour North of New York City
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The perfect FLR man is one who submits to how Wife's needs and desires but remains a strong and compassionate partner. He resolves to be supportive of Her in life and helpful on a daily and ongoing basis. He should strive to compliment their relationship and truly give Her the power She needs to be the successful leader of their family.
describe why you want an FLR To live in a happier, less competitive home with little to no arguing and to strengthen my relationship with my Wife and family.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Hairless
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Married
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? 1-4 times a week
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910526 .::. 9655