Profile of Igor2learn - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username Igor2learn
Reputation Points Score 454 [what is this]
Occupation Contractor
Location Central jersey
Interests & hobbies Outdoor activities
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you I’m a hardworking guy , a very family oriented person I try to be a source of goodness to those around me . Although I’m an old fashioned guy in many ways I am aware of the ever changing world and what the role of a man is becoming as time moves on
describe what you do for fun/hobbies I love the outdoors and I also love to ride motorcycles I love music from many genres and a good movie and a nice meal is always nice
describe your formal education High school graduate with a few college courses but no degree
describe what you do to relax I enjoy movies and good conversation

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit I am very active at my job and workout a little bit
describe what you do to earn money/career I´m a contractor
describe the last 3 books you read It has been some time since I’ve sat down and read a book I do however read tons of magazine articles mostly on construction related topics
describe the last 3 movies you saw I go out with friends for dinner once a week or at least every other week
describe the last time you had dinner with friends Last Saturday night myself and three friends went out had a steak shared some laughs talked over what was up at our jobs and pretty much called it a night
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Was recently in Ohio for a week with two friends on a business related seminar rural string kinda drab and boring really and over the summer I went Alabama for a 3 day trade show related to a business I’m starting and last winter I went to a good friends Time share in Hawaii beautiful there I enjoyed that
describe where you live I live on the jersey shore
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? less than 1 year
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man The perfect flr guy would be attentive to his lady´s needs and be capable of listening and willing to do as she wishes mostly because he has realized she knows better
describe why you want an FLR I believe it fits me I´m most comfortable not being in charge
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Moderate
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 50s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? No
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? No
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30191364 .::. 1607