Profile of panchafinder5 - My Profile View At

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-up
Gender Male
Username panchafinder5
Reputation Points Score 20 [what is this]
Occupation business
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies travel, fitness,
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Looking for the right woman for a serious long term FLR and not on here for games. I am fit, disease, drug, and drama free. I take very good care of myself and am a very normal guy with a strong character on the outside. I would only be submissive to my woman. I know this is the right relationship for me and I have chosen to move forward.
describe what you do for fun/hobbies travel, fitness,
describe your formal education
describe what you do to relax meditate, read, write, beach

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit swim, eat healthy diet, stretch, planks, weights
describe what you do to earn money/career
describe the last 3 books you read non fiction
describe the last 3 movies you saw Indie films
describe the last time you had dinner with friends sushi
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Iceland, Europe, Florida
describe where you live A large city
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 5-8 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Submissive, loving, understands his role, true to himself, strong and open minded.
describe why you want an FLR It feels right. I believe I would thrive in this type of dynamic. I have huge respect and attraction to dominant women. I wouldl be fulfilled and stimulated servicing my love. I believe each of us is unique and submissive's and Dominants belong together. I have been unfulfilled in my previous vanilla relationships and want to be true to myself. I am very happy there is a website making these connections.
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? No
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Fit
Height ? Tall
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Blond
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 40s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 all rights reserved .::. 30910468 .::. 9597