Profile of 1956don - My Profile View At AboutFLR.com

New to FLR? start here ...
Sign-in Sign-up
   
Gender Male
Username 1956don
Reputation Points Score 61 [what is this]
Website
Occupation Business owner
Location United States of America
Interests & hobbies Cooking, traveling , the ater
Extended Profile
Dating Information
Are you looking for a new relationship ? Yes
General Information
tell people what you want them to know about you Alpha male seeking a level 3 or higher FLR
describe what you do for fun/hobbies Sports
describe your formal education Some college
describe what you do to relax Cooking, movies, massage,

Groups I'm In

describe what you do to stay healthy and fit Walk and lift weights
describe what you do to earn money/career Business Owner Sales and Marketing
describe the last 3 books you read More of a Wall Strret Journal guy
describe the last 3 movies you saw Enjoy movies but need some guidance
describe the last time you had dinner with friends This week
describe the last 3 places you traveled to/visited Mexico, Spain, England
describe where you live Nice townhom in Houston
About FLR
How long have you been thinking about FLR ? 1-4 years
What level of FLR interests you most ? level 3
describe the perfect FLR kind of man Kind and trustworthy
describe why you want an FLR Need guidance
I have experienced FLR in a previous relationship? Yes
if you had been in a previous FLR
describe why your relationship ended
Relocated
Body
Sexual orientation ? heterosexual
Body type ? Few Extra Pounds
Height ? Average
Describe your body hair ? Groomed
Hair color ? Silver
My relationship status ? Looking
My age is ? 60s
Do you have an STD ? No
Readiness to communicate
I input a digital camera ? Yes
I have a highspeed internet connection ? Yes
I have internet video camera ? Yes
I am online ? daily
© 2010-2018 AboutFLR.com all rights reserved .::. 30910398 .::. 9527